A Teaspoon And An Open Mind: A Doctor Who Fan Fiction Archive

Reviews For Domesticity

GallifreyGirl012009.04.11 - 06:02AM1: Chapter 1Signed
ooooooo wow! Need..... more...... fluff............*gasps for breath*

*grins*

Kathryn Shadow2008.05.03 - 04:28PM1: Chapter 1Signed
That's the sweetest thing I've read all day! And I've been reading fluff for a Very Long Time now!
Right, you. I'm going to look at your profile page and you had BETTER have something else for me to squee at, or I will be Very Upset. Got that?
All right.

Lady_Timelord2007.07.30 - 09:10AM1: Chapter 1Signed
That's really cute! I love the way you reversed the lines/characters from TCI, and your characterisation is really good; Jackie slapping and whatnot. Nice job!

wmr2007.04.06 - 06:47PM1: Chapter 1Signed
I like this - nicely written, a touch of humour and good characterisation. :) Yes, Jackie would slap him, even post-TCI, for bringing Rose home in that state, but she'd also be thankful that he's brought her back at all. And I really like the role-reversal at the end. Nice!

Author's Response: *blush* Thank you! And yes, Jackie would likely be quite thankful... But I can\'t imagine that the Doctor would be able to get over the slap quickly enough to realize it. *grin* Destroys a Time Lord\'s dignity, that! Thanks again for taking the time to read and review. It is most appreciated!

CharmingSlayer2007.04.01 - 11:45PM1: Chapter 1Anonymous
Yeah!!!!! Love the reversal of the lines!

Author's Response: Hehe! Thank you! Very happy to hear that you liked it!

The_Genesis_Ark2007.04.01 - 09:05PM1: Chapter 1Signed
that, my friend, was fantastic. love how the roles switch. he says help me and she repeats what he said in the christmas invasion. keep writing, I can clearly hear your voice in it. your kinda like me.American, only seen 9 & 10, though I've seen a little bit of 4.*favourites it*

Author's Response: *blush* Aw, thank you. Very happy to hear that you enjoyed it! Thanks again for the favorite and for the review! Both are very appreciated!

DameRuth2007.04.01 - 08:22PM1: Chapter 1Signed
Very sweet -- read fine to me, but I'm yet another culturally-challenged American, so I may not be the best expert along those lines. Liked the symmetry of Rose waking up to "save" the Doc. Keep writing! 'Sfun, isn't it? :D

Author's Response: Culturally-challenged we may be, but we\'re so enthusastic. Shouldn\'t that be enough? And yes - it\'s far too much fun, possibily unhealthily so... But I still love it! *grin* Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review! Very glad to hear that you enjoyed it!

Zen Clarke2007.04.01 - 07:04PM1: Chapter 1Anonymous
Awe! So cute! I love that! *goes to add to faves* Actually, you kind of sounded like me in your A/N. American. Has no beta...Never seen any Doctor other then 9 and 10. Isn't it great!? :D *gives dopey grin*

Author's Response: *returns grin* Yeah it is! Oh, the power of the newb. *revels in* Thank you so much for the favorite and for taking the time to review! Very glad to hear that you enjoyed it!

angel_rapley2007.04.01 - 06:15PM1: Chapter 1Signed
Very nice, keep going, you've got a good voice and style. Not too obviously American, either, which is sometimes where our cousins across the pond fall down. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! *blush* And glad to hear that the story isn\'t completely Americanized. That would sort of ruin the whole spirit of Doctor Who! *shudders at the thought* Thanks again for taking the time to read and review!

Gwyneth2007.04.01 - 06:12PM1: Chapter 1Signed
AWWWW!!!
Sooooooooo cute!
I hope to read more!!!
=D

Author's Response: *blush* Thank you! So happy to hear that you enjoyed it!




Doctor Who and its accoutrements are the property of the BBC, and we obviously don't have any right to them. Any and all crossover characters belong to their respective creators. Alas no one makes any money from this site, and it's all done out of love for a cheap-looking sci-fi show. All fics are property of their individual authors. Archival at this site should not be taken to constitute automatic archive rights elsewhere, and authors should be contacted individually to arrange further archiving. Despite occasional claims otherwise, The Blessed St Lalla Ward is not officially recognised by the Catholic Church. Yet.

Script for this archive provided by eFiction. Contact our archivists at help@whofic.com. Please read our Terms of Service and Submission Guidelines.