A Teaspoon And An Open Mind: A Doctor Who Fan Fiction Archive

Reviews For Boys Toys

YourShadow2008.11.01 - 06:20PM1: Boys ToysSigned
Perfect!

Author's Response: Why thank you :)

Time Lady Moony2008.04.23 - 09:01AM1: Boys ToysSigned
Oh my gosh, that was absolutely fantastic! I've been having a crap morning and reading this made it so much better! Thank you for such an awesome story!

Author's Response: why thank you :)

robling_t2008.04.23 - 07:59AM1: Boys ToysSigned
*giggling hysterically*

Author's Response: glad you enjoyed ;)

Moreta_of_the_TARDIS2007.11.19 - 10:37PM1: Boys ToysSigned
Huzzah for my first teaspoon review!
it is of my opinion that the universe needs more Whoverse/Batman-ness.
That conversation is entirely like the little children that we know them to be.
The only time -Ever- that I'd admit Batman to be outdone by someone; but he'd still take the entire team out single-handedly with his eyes closed. ^_^
"He's Batman" after all.

Author's Response: \"he\'s batman,\" is a perfectly reasonable answer for just about anything LOL

followthesiren2007.07.23 - 08:16PM1: Boys ToysSigned
Wow...LOL!! You've just combined two of my very favourite things. And thank you, thank you thank you thank you, for knowing who Tim is. (And what Robin's real name is, you'd be surprised how many people don't.) So in short, massive win! Loved it!!!

Author's Response: Dick-robin #1, Timmy=Robin #3, Jason=Red-shirt robin hehehehe. Well, all of them are a bit on the red shirt side. see how stephanie ended up ;)

Lady Yueh2007.07.04 - 06:39AM1: Boys ToysSigned
I can so see this somehow morph into a pissing match about their accomplishments...like 'i don't need -----...I saved the world with a kiss!'

'yeah? well, we're trained in so many arts that Robin could take you all down simultaneously without a sweat!'

'Well, at least we don't go prancing about with pants over tights!'

'Well, we weren't locked in our own secret base!'

[sigh] -_-; I'm such a neek.

Fantastic job!

Author's Response: LOL thanks :)

eumenidis2007.06.19 - 04:30AM1: Boys ToysSigned
Y'know, I can sooo see the boys doing that...

Author's Response: totally :)

eumenidis2007.06.19 - 04:29AM1: Boys ToysSigned
Y'know, I can sooo see the boys doing that...

Author's Response: whoops double posties :)

Golden Eyes2007.06.15 - 07:42PM1: Boys ToysSigned
teehee:)
'stop having a pissing match with torchwood'
LOL that line just made it!

Author's Response: triple posties :)

Golden Eyes2007.06.15 - 07:39PM1: Boys ToysSigned
LOLOLOL!!! :)
"no more pissing matches with torchwood"

*falls out of chair laughing, cat eats my chocolet bar*


Author's Response: hahaha glad you enjoyed :)

Golden Eyes2007.06.15 - 07:39PM1: Boys ToysSigned
LOLOLOL!!! :)
"no more pissing matches with torchwood"

*falls out of chair laughing, cat eats my chocolet bar*


Author's Response: whoops. double posties :)

Kesomon2007.03.23 - 10:44AM1: Boys ToysSigned
Bwahahahahaha! This was so many levels of Win!

Author's Response: hehe thanks :)

rea_p2007.03.23 - 06:39AM1: Boys ToysSigned
I can see that happening. So much.
And I can't decide whether to congratulate or curse you - I'm laughing very hard, and that hurts cuz I have a sore throat!

Okay, congratulations! ;)

Author's Response: well, a little cursing is appropriate now and again. I\'ll take that as a complement too ;)




Doctor Who and its accoutrements are the property of the BBC, and we obviously don't have any right to them. Any and all crossover characters belong to their respective creators. Alas no one makes any money from this site, and it's all done out of love for a cheap-looking sci-fi show. All fics are property of their individual authors. Archival at this site should not be taken to constitute automatic archive rights elsewhere, and authors should be contacted individually to arrange further archiving. Despite occasional claims otherwise, The Blessed St Lalla Ward is not officially recognised by the Catholic Church. Yet.

Script for this archive provided by eFiction. Contact our archivists at help@whofic.com. Please read our Terms of Service and Submission Guidelines.