A Teaspoon And An Open Mind: A Doctor Who Fan Fiction Archive

Reviews For ...And Still....

apainchaud2011.08.07 - 12:44AM: ...And Still....Signed
I loved every minute I spent reading this. This was amazing!!!!!! I was so drawn into it lol. Oh how I wish they had sex scenes in Doctor who :)

Your so talented. You got them so in character too! Just awesome, awesome, awesome :)

10timelord4ever2010.11.12 - 01:43PM: ...And Still....Signed
Extraordinary collection of stories. True, sorrowful, descriptive, this series deserves to be recognized as amazing.

Gabby2009.11.10 - 06:56AM: ...And Still....Signed
Hello!

You’ve been nominated at Words On The Wind!

Per the nomination policy, before your story or stories can be added to the nominees’ page, we have a rule that the nominated author must accept the nomination so we know the author doesn’t mind being nominated.

We have five ways to do this;
- you can accept this specific nomination (and you’ll be nominated for every other one as well)
- you can accept ALL nominations that may come in for you this round
- you can deny ALL nominations that may come in for you this round
- you can accept ALL nominations that EVER come in for you
- you can deny ALL nominations that EVER come in for you

Just let me know, thanks!

Words On The Wind
http://www.wordsonthewind.us/

- Jasmine

Author's Response: Thanks, Jasmine/Gabby *squee* Of course I accept...I\'m so happy to think that someone likes this so much they have nominated it - it was my very first foray into the world of fanfic :)

perception_filter2009.09.09 - 03:05PM: ...And Still....Signed
Love this, thanks. Favourited x

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! They were my very first forays into the world of fanfic...but as you can see, they weren\'t my last *grins* And I\'m still at it...

angelique_anja2009.08.30 - 03:01AM: ...And Still....Signed
I just read all of the stories in this series and wow... It made me want to cry... Lovely work, heading off to find the sequel now! Anja.x

Author's Response: Thank you, I\'m so glad you liked them, these were my very first forays into the world of fanfic, and I remember being so worried that they wern\'t good enough after lurking/reading all the fic on this site for so long.

Sarfitb2009.06.22 - 09:23AM: ...And Still....Signed
Just read the first two. Beautiful!! I hope I can do as well expressing the Doctor's emotion as you do!!! But I doubt it. :)

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you liked them.

reewees2009.03.02 - 04:09AM: ...And Still....Signed
I can't believe that I hadn't left a review for this series!
It is absolutely brilliant. I've just re-read it again and had to tell you how much I enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thanks love *hugs* This was what started the whole fanfic thing for me...JE just preyed on my mind until I had to do something or go mad with trying to figure everything out. I\'m happy you liked it :)

Vicky Smith2008.09.01 - 11:00AM: ...And Still....Signed
I can't believe I haven't let a review before now... this was one of the first stories I read when I found this site. Absolutely loved it... printed off a copy in my special 'warm feelings' file. Sad, I know. But we all get a little morose sometimes!!

Author's Response: Oh wow! It\'s not sad, it\'s amazing! I can\'t believe someone actually has a paper copy of a story I\'ve written! Thank you, thank you so much, I\'m thrilled! So glad you liked them :D

Laree43552008.07.10 - 12:46PM: ...And Still....Signed
These stories are great! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks - there\'s only nine in this series, but I have started the follow-up to this, called Strangely Human.. a series about the coming years for Human!Doc and Rose. I felt I couldn\'t leave them alone, wanting to play with them a bit more.




Doctor Who and its accoutrements are the property of the BBC, and we obviously don't have any right to them. Any and all crossover characters belong to their respective creators. Alas no one makes any money from this site, and it's all done out of love for a cheap-looking sci-fi show. All fics are property of their individual authors. Archival at this site should not be taken to constitute automatic archive rights elsewhere, and authors should be contacted individually to arrange further archiving. Despite occasional claims otherwise, The Blessed St Lalla Ward is not officially recognised by the Catholic Church. Yet.

Script for this archive provided by eFiction. Contact our archivists at help@whofic.com. Please read our Terms of Service and Submission Guidelines.